alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Raw Juice – Green Goddess Juice

IMG_20131104_214056

 

A long time ago all I did was juicing, but then I kind of walked away from it. But this past Tuesday I had an all raw day. Felt so good, and so energized!!!!

This is just one of the juices, simple and so good. If you don’t feel like juicing, you can turn it to a smoothie, and add some ice:

1/2 pineapple

3-4 leafs of kale

2-3 cucumbers

1 lemon

1 grapefruit

20131105_093002

 

Thank you again for dropping by, don’t be shy drop some lines, and let me know what you think of my blog! I hope you found some inspiration.

Like me on Facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

Follor me on instagram : AnkiGriggs

See my fitness challenge: Under Armour What’s beautiful

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2014 by in Juice, Lunch, Recipes, Smoothies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
