alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Anne’s Tuna Salad

20121221_221508

So today I was in the mood for tuna.  I ended up making a tuna salad with a little twist.

4 Servings

1 can  (5 oz) /(140 gr)  tuna ( I used ” wild planet” wild albacore tuna)

6 tbsp mayonnaise

1 tbsp parmesan cheese

3 tbsp sweet  pickle relish

1/2 tsp curry

1 tsp dried parley

1 tsp dried dill

1/2 tsp pepper

1/2 tsp salt

1/4 tsp garlic powder

1) In a bowl, stir together tuna, mayo and parmesan cheese. Season it with the spices. Taste 🙂

2) I served this with toast (sprouted bread), tomatoes, cucumbers and spinach!

20121221_222630

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.

Like me on Facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

Follor me on instagram : AnkiGriggs

See my fitness challenge: Under Armour What’s beautiful

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2013 by in Breakfast, Lunch, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
