alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Daily Workout 04.07.2012 – ZWOW #24- Core Workout

Zuzana has her own fan page. Click here for the link.

Today’s workout is a 10 minute amramp.

Remember proper form is the most important. Do not sacrifice form, to  go faster.

4 different exercises

Dynamic squat 15 reps

Kick ups 15 reps

Dive bombers 10 reps

Prisoner get ups 10 reps

Here is my first round:

It’s only 10 minutes, but you will feel it. And you will sweat!

#BeStrong #BeBeautiful #StrongForLife

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.

Like me on Facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

See my fitness challenge: Under Armour What’s beautiful

5 comments on “Daily Workout 04.07.2012 – ZWOW #24- Core Workout

  1. healthyfrenchie
    July 4, 2012

    Nice job! I did kettlebell swings instead of prisoners get up bcse my knees are sore… I love her workouts 🙂

  2. Keri
    July 6, 2012

    wow, I tried to see if I could do the last two in the office. Uh yeah.. that hurt. I may have to get stronger at regular push ups or something. Any suggestions?
    (Im the chubby girl in the back who does kick boxing with you).
    ~Keri

    • alternative eating
      July 10, 2012

      Your here in Alaska? to get better at push ups, try with the plank. I’ve got a love/hate relationship with the plank…Do some push ups everyday! Also we have a workout group that comes together at the field on Fridays at noon, if you have a lunch break:)

  3. Corbyn
    July 8, 2012

    Do you guys do alot of her workouts? She is amazing and really knows her training well

    • alternative eating
      July 10, 2012

      I have been a bodyrocker for about 2 years, and then I started doing her workouts when she started by her self

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 4, 2012 by in Daily Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
