alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Daily Workout 26.06.2012 – Home Workout Whole Body!!

Source: Uploaded by user via Anne K on Pinterest

 

 

Repeat each exercise 10 times = 1 round

Repat 3 rounds

 

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.

Like me on Facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

See my fitness challenge: Under Armour What’s beautiful

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2012 by in Daily Workouts and tagged , , , , , , .
