alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Daily Workout 01.06.2012 – Something new..Again! Def. give you a sweat…

Firs of all check this one out. This was one of the challenges on the Under Armour What’s Beautiful challenge.  Low crawl for a 100 yards. My friends and I did it, and here it the proof:

And then for the workout:

Look at the video for the “how to” and “what”…. I definitely still have some way to go on the upper body strength. You’ll see what I mean.

1.Treadmill workout in incline ( 5 minutes)

2. 10 pistols on each leg

3.  5 Hanging push ups

4. 20 Atomic push ups (this one can be done on a workout ball too)

5. 10 reps   Leg, and arm workout  w/weights

6. Alternating pull downs  (2.5 min)

Repeat 3 times


#BeStrong #BeBeautiful #StrongForLife

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.

Like me on Facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

Leave a Reply

