alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

One Lovely Blog Award!

Thank you everyone that stops by my blog, follow, read, twitter about it, like it and leaves comments. It does mean a lot to me.

This time I was given a “One lovely blog award” by ” The Foodie Yogi”. It is a great honor. If you are not familiar with “The Foodie Yogi” you should stop by the blog.

Like I said last time I received an award. I am running out of blogs to write on these rewards so I am just  writing the list of my top 30 blogs. 

First seven new things about me:

1) I’m a workaholic.

2) I just got my fitness instructor and  cardio kickboxing certification.

3) I love kickboxing, and being in a ring!

4) I am not aggressive .

5) I have a Bachelor’s Degree

6) Favorite place to be is in the water, swim!

7) I used to be a tomboy! (hahahah)

Back to the blogs:


1)Olivia’s Palate

2)Clean Eating Chelsey

3)FitnssLovingMom

4) The Whole Life Nutrition Kitchen

5)Edible Psychology

6)Passion4Baking

7)Pasta Princess & More

8)Foodimentary

9)The big fat noodle

10)101 Cookbooks

11)Homemade Wellbeing

12)Cosy Travels

13)Lowcarbcookery

14)Edible Substance

15)ChefdeHome

16)Frugalfeeding

17)Eat, Play, Love

18)Eat, Drink,Smile

19)Tinkerbell

20)The Healthy Foodie

21)Joy the baker


22)Bittersweet

23)Skinnytaste

24)LoveK

25) StineKaldestad

26)Food is my religion
27)Elena’s Pantry
28)The Gracious Pantry

29)Simply gluten free

30) Comfy belly

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.
Like me on facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2012 by in news and tagged , , , , , , , .
