alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

My 4th Versatile Blogger Award

So getPHYT nominated me for the versatile blogger award. This is my 4th nomination for this award. I feel honored.

Here are the link to the other versatile blogger awards:

My first and second versatile blogger award

My third versatile blogger award

The rules are:

1) Thank the blogger who nominated you – Thank you, Pursue natural!!
2) Nominate 15 fellow bloggers and tell them that you nominated their site
3) List seven facts about you

Here are seven new facts about me:

1) I love to read, and learn something new every day!

2) I’m very active. I have to be outside every day!

3) I’ve got lots of energy. I’m one of the lucky once:) Born with extra energy!

4) I’m a mom, and I love it! Every day is a blessing!

5) I love meeting new people!

6)I love a challenge!

7) I’m older than I look! 

I’m kind of running out of blogs to nominate. So I’m listing some great blogs here that I love to read.


1)Olivia’s Palate

2)Clean Eating Chelsey

3)FitnssLovingMom

4) The Whole Life Nutrition Kitchen

5)Edible Psychology

6)Passion4Baking

7)Pasta Princess & More

8)Foodimentary

9)The big fat noodle

10)101 Cookbooks

11)Homemade Wellbeing

12)Cosy Travels

13)Lowcarbcookery

14)Edible Substance

15)ChefdeHome

16)Frugalfeeding

17)Eat, Play, Love

18)Eat, Drink,Smile

19)Tinkerbell

20)The Healthy Foodie

21)Joy the baker


22)Bittersweet

23)Skinnytaste

24)LoveK

25) StineKaldestad

26)Food is my religion
27)Elena’s Pantry
28)The Gracious Pantry

29)Simply gluten free

30) Comfy belly

Enjoy! Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you found some inspiration.
Like me on facebook: Alternativeeatingblog

Follow me on twitter: @AnneKPSG

4 comments on “My 4th Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Olivia's Palate
    May 13, 2012

    Thanks for the shout out! Just wanted to let you know that my blog’s name is actually Olivia’s Palate, not Palatales 🙂

    • alternative eating
      May 14, 2012

      I know. Sorry, don’t know why it says the wrong name. Fixed it the first time. 🙂

  2. Pasta Princess
    May 15, 2012

    Thank you so much! I’m glad that you enjoy reading my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2012 by in Articles, news and tagged , , , , , , , .
