alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Attunes Food Cereal Review- Gluten Free

A couple of weeks ago I got contacted by Annelies from Attune Foods. I felt honored. And of course I said yes to try out some of their products. I always like to try something new. And after getting settled in here in Alaska got these two boxes of cereal in my mail . Please also look at my friend FitnessLoving Mom’s review of some of the other Attunes’ cereals.

First off: 

  • These two products that I tried: Crispy Brown Rice Cereal & Corn Flakes
  • Are both gluten free
  • Each serving contains less than 1 gr of sugar
  • No artificial flavor or coloring
  • All natural
  • Pure ingredients
  • No GMO ingredients
  • No refined flour or sugar
  • No synthetic additives or preservatives
  • Organic
  • No added sweeteners
  • 100 % Whole Grain

The review:

Since I don’t eat wheat it is really hard to find ceral. So I usually end up making my own granola. But these two cereals are great and tasty. Every one is our household loved them.  The flavor is great, and they are filling.  I also  had corn flakes on my yoghurt, together with some  organic Just Strawberries. If you are interested in health and gluten free products Attune Foods is def. the place to start looking. There are five gluten free flavors available at Attune Foods: Crispy Brown Rice GF,  Crispy Brown Rice w/Mixed Berries, Cocoa Crispy Brown Rice, Corn Flakes and Strawberry Crisp.  I did not get paid for this review! The opinions stated are my own.

“What matters most is what’s on the inside”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2012 by in Curiosity and tagged , , , , , , , , .
