alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Traveling and blogging

Posts are going to me a little limited from now and the next 4 weeks, I am going to try my best to post when I have Internet 🙂 Right now here in Seattle, Internet is really good.

4 comments on “Traveling and blogging

  1. thesweetkitten
    February 25, 2012

    4 weeks without your recipes? That’s unbearable! 🙂 🙂 Have a good trip!

    • alternative eating
      February 26, 2012

      Going to try my best to post stuff:) I’m going to be cooking anyways:) But some places we are going does not have Internet 😦

  2. Kristina
    February 27, 2012

    Happy travels 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2012 by in news and tagged , , .
