alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Daily Workout 17.02.2012 – and some pics of me

As I mentioned earlier I have been doing kickboxing for a round 3 years. I love it. I’ve been having a break ( after I found out that I was pregnant, and now staying at home). But I am working my way up again.

Todays daily workout it kickboxing. I do this with a 10 lb dumb bell. BUT, I have worked my way up to this, so you can start with out any weight. I am just building up my resistance and strength.

And then some butt workout, I have posted this one before. But I like it so much, that I’m using it again.

And then, a old picture of me. I am the one in the blue pants. It was for the qualification to go to Ireland in 2010. I qualified. I fought a lot. But this fight here, I lost by 1 point. Me and Jada started at the same time, and we knew each other, always worked out together. Miss all my friends in Germany:) 🙂

2 comments on “Daily Workout 17.02.2012 – and some pics of me

  1. thesweetkitten
    February 17, 2012

    Wow! You are a tough lady! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 16, 2012 by in Daily Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
