alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Versatile Blogger Award February 2012:)

I feel so honored that so many of you stop by my blog, and leave comments and look at what I have made, and the articles I have written. Thank you, I mean it, from the bottom of my heart.  In December I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award two times, and I also got the “Reader Appreciation Award”. Thank you.

And now I have been nominated again by “Eat Now Talk Later”.  Thank you for liking my blog so much that you nominated me.

The rules are as followed:

The rules for the award are:
1) Thank the person who nominated me and link back to them in my post.

2) Share 7 things about myself

3) Pass the award on to 15 more bloggers that I enjoy

4) Contact the bloggers I have chosen to let them know that they have been selected!

So have given my thanks. And now on to the seven things about myself, that is not the same things that I posted last time:

1)Today is my Anniversary, I have been married for 3 years to the greatest, loving, caring man in the world.

2) I have a son. He is almost 10 months old

3) I love to travel

4) One day I want to travel to Argentina, so that I can travel to Antartitica

5)I want to go to a cooking class to learn more about cooking and food. And take a nutritional class, because I love nutrition.

6) I am named after two of my aunts.

7)I am the oldest of three siblings.

And now my 15 nominees, please take a look at their blogs, also look at who I nominated last time:

1)Olivia’s Palate

2)Clean Eating Chelsey

3)FitnssLovingMom

4) The Whole Life Nutrition Kitchen

5)Edible Psychology

6)Passion4Baking

7)Pasta Princess & More

8)Foodimentary

9)The big fat noodle

10)101 Cookbooks

11)Homemade Wellbeing

12)Cosy Travels

13)Lowcarbcookery

14)Edible Substance

15)ChefdeHome

11 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award February 2012:)

  1. thesweetkitten
    February 8, 2012

    Congratulations and thanks for nominating us 🙂

  2. Kristina
    February 8, 2012

    Congratulations! Thanks for nominating me! 😀

  3. Edible Psychology
    February 8, 2012

    Thank you so much for nominating me! You made my day. 🙂

  4. Olivia's Palate
    February 8, 2012

    Thank you so much for nominating me! It really means a lot 🙂
    Would it be too much to ask to have you correct my blog name? It’s “Olivia’s Palate”, not “Olivia’s Palatales”. Thanks 🙂

  5. Pasta Princess
    February 9, 2012

    Congratulations! Thank you so much for nominating me and putting a smile on my face. 🙂

  6. TechieChef
    February 9, 2012

    thank you so much for nominating my blog http://www.chefdehome.wordpress.com

    • alternative eating
      February 9, 2012

      No problem, you have such wonderful recipes and even more wonderful pictures of the food:) It is an honor to read all your recipes:)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 7, 2012 by in Articles, news and tagged , , .
