alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Green berry morning

As everyone els I’ m sometimes busy in the morning. This recipe is easy, and has a lot of nutrients.

1 dl yoghurt ( I used a blueberry flavored)

1 tsp green tea powder

2 tsp shelled hemp seeds

15-20 blueberries

5 raspberries

5 grapes ( chopped)

3 pieces of walnuts

Stir the green tea powder in the yoghurt, and add in the hemp shells.

Put the berries and nuts on top and breakfast is served.

Have a great Wednesday!

Enjoy!

3 comments on “Green berry morning

  1. Kristina
    November 23, 2011

    Tasty and healthy! I heard good things about green tea powder, but I never tried it! 🙂

  2. When Harry Met Celery
    November 25, 2011

    How healthy! I’d love to start up my day with this one 😀 I just put up something new on my blog and would love to hear from you! Do drop by soon 😀

  3. sweetopiagirl
    November 26, 2011

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 23, 2011 by in Breakfast, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , .
