alternativeeating

healthy eating my way (allergy friendly)

Korea

Its been about 2 weeks since my son and me left Norway and headed to Korea. It took some time to get over the jet lag, and get into the hang of things here, but now I m back 🙂 South Korea is a little different than back home, but I love to travel. This is my second time in this country, I love asian cooking so def. going to try a cooking class this time around.  I got some packages from iherb already ( had to make sure that I had my greens,flour,  etc). But the markets and the grocery stores are full of goodies to put my food also:) More to follow…..

Green tea


Korean red chili pepper

Leave a Reply

